Congratulations to all of our 2021 Tech Leadership Award recipients! 

Greig Fraser, Director of Photography/Producer

William Hayes, Director of Engineering and Technology, Iowa PBS

Lucinda (Cindy) Hutter Cavell, Vice President, Cavell, Mertz & Associates

Brett Jenkins, Executive VP and CTO, Nexstar Media Group

Yvette Kanouff, Partner and CTO, JC2 Ventures

Jaya Kolhatkar, Executive VP of Data, Disney Direct to Consumer

Barbara Lange, Executive Director, Society of Motion Picture and Television Engineers (SMPTE)

Doug Lung, VP Broadcast Engineering, NBC Owned Stations

Phil McKinney, President and CEO, CableLabs

Phil Wiser, Executive Vice President and Global Chief Technology Officer, ViacomCBS

Stephanie Mitchko-Beale, Executive VP & Chief Technology Officer, Charter Communications